Prime Property Real Estate Academy


  • Home
  • NQF 4 – RPL
Shape Image One


Categories: Eaab, NQF 4
Wishlist Share
Share Course
Page Link
Share On Social Media

About Course

    Welcome to the Recognition of Prior Learning (RPL) process for the Further Education and Training Certificate in Real Estate – this is an NQF registered qualification (SAQA Reg. No 59097) Level 4. This Qualification is for any individual who is, or wishes to be involved in the property and real estate industry, and it serves to support and advance the functioning of individuals in this industry.

    The NQF 4 RPL, is a condensed version of the NQF 4. It is aimed at agents who have previous experience in the industry, thus we offer the fully accredited course which is structured to meet the demands of the life of an estate agent.

    RPL – Recognition of Prior Learning, is a provision made by the Estate Agency Affairs Board for estate agents who have been practicing in the industry, has not yet completed the NQF, and holds a minimum of 5 consecutive Fidelity Fund Certificates.

    This is a self-study course as there is less need for facilitation due to the bulk of the course covering knowledge and evidence based on experience.

    Upon completion, you will be fully qualified in the NQF 4 Further Education and Training.

    We will supply you with the tools needed to achieve this qualification. All material and course over-view will be included in order to attain your Services Seta Certificate, in order to advance to writing the Professional Designation Exam Level 4.

    Show More

    Course Content

    Orientation Guide

    • NQF 4 RPL – Orientation Guide

    Portfolio Guide