Prime Property Real Estate Academy


  • Home
  • NQF 5 – RPL
Shape Image One


Categories: Eaab, NQF 5
Wishlist Share
Share Course
Page Link
Share On Social Media

About Course

RPL – Recognition of Prior Learning, is a provision made by the Estate Agency Affairs Board for estate agents who have been practicing in the industry, has not yet completed the NQF, and holds a minimum of 5 consecutive Fidelity Fund Certificates. The RPL process for the National Certificate in Real Estate is a registered qualification (SAQA Reg. No 20188) Level 5.

We offer the fully accredited course which is structured to meet the demands of the life of an estate agent.

This is a self-study course as there is less need for facilitation due to the bulk of the course covering knowledge and evidence based on experience.

Upon completion, you will be fully qualified in the NQF 5 Further Education and Training.

We will supply you with the tools needed to achieve this qualification. All material and course over-view will be included in order to attain your Services Seta Certificate, and advance to the Professional Designation Exam Level 5.

Show More

Course Content

Orientation Guide

  • NQF 5 RPL – Orientation Guide

Portfolio Guide